Technology Assist…

The more common take with technology and getting centered is it usually takes us away from our center. However these past few weeks it has helped me regain mine. First helping get my diet under control; I was having energy crashes, after researching the net I’ve come up with a healthier alternative for breakfast. My recent schedule and home redesign has taken a toll on my Yoga practice, until I got the idea to use my nook hd for You Tube yoga videos. With the recent heat wave running outdoors has been a little difficult so the treadmill has become a good alternative…

There you have it giving the devil it’s due – Like anything else finding the middle way is always the best way (except when running on the street) .

Good to be back more centered and focused on my Thoughts and my Runs!
Ginnie

Leave a Reply

