On Th Lookout…

It was dusk when I drove home from the office today and I knew there could be the potential for spotting deer on route 136. Though I didn’t spot any there I did see a young doe in a clearing not too far from my mother’s home. When I told my mother of the deer she seemed surprised that I saw one so close by, “I’ve never seen one,” she replied.

My mother’s response surprised me at first, because I see at least one deer a week. I also see red tail hawks, wild turkey, and osprey. All of which my mother and many others rarely see.  Then it struck me, I’m always on the look out for these beautiful creatures. Mostly not to run  into them with my car but also to catch a glimpse of nature’s beauty.

My guess people only see what they want to see or what they’re looking for; I suppose this is the basis for manifesting. We don’t conger or create we become aware, and when we become aware we see what we’re looking for…

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

