Quick Thought…

As the title of my last post suggests, my life is a bit hectic at the moment. However I felt compelled to share a few quick thoughts with you. First if you haven’t discovered Oprah’s Super Soul Sunday on OWN check it out! This week she had on Carolyn Myss and it was a fabulous interview. Here is my favorite quote from the show; “Have no judgement, no expectations, and give up the need to know what happens tomorrow.” ~ Carolyn Myss…  That my friends was only one of the many insightful thoughts of the interview. I’m seriously thinking of getting a notebook just for this show!

Second thought is something I shared with a colleague of mine; we are happiest when what we do is balanced with mind,body and spirit… I want to and will explore this in more detail in an upcoming blog.

Till then peace be yours,

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

