Momentum Is Contagious…

I had a recent conversation with one of my staff members regarding momentum. I was explaining how each staff member has taken our training discipline and used it in other aspects of our lives.

Which got me to thinking, this momentum wasn’t just confined to my staff and me. Our momentum has been sort of  a wave that the entire school has been riding. The students in the school are more fit, training more seriously,  and we all are accomplishing wonderful things in the community. It doesn’t stop there our families have gained momentum as well…

Here are a few secrets for creating a momentum outbreak in your life. First start with one simple goal, see it through to the end. After completing one goal try for two. Make your goals in different areas of your life. For example; my fitness goal was to run in  more races — Now I have people joining me. I also tested for my sixth dan, gave away training tips and Friday I will promote two more black belts. My house painting has inspired at least three other friends to do the same!

So infect someone with your momentum, and see what happens!

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

