So Far So Grateful…

A few blogs back I wrote that was going to keep a gratitude journal. Here are a few surprising entries; Dirt (I’m somewhat phobic) but after my “gardening” experience yesterday I’ve become more grateful for the earth’s dirt. Traffic (tung in cheek) it’s teaching me patience and ultimately I’m not in charge of my arrival. There are of course the obvious like family, life, health ect… I wanted to share the less obvious.

I’m looking forward to finding many more – Till then why don’t you start looking?

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

