Dojo To Myself…

I’m a martial artist first a runner second… Sundays are very special for me. After a week of sharing my dojo with students,staff, and visitors, I get to have the floor to myself!

I get to practice and be one with my art, in my space – Like running it is individual effort that can be shared with others. Yet when practiced on your own it becomes moving meditation a place where you find peace and a piece of yourself…

I hope you all have a sacred space where you can experience your heart’s desire and freedom for your soul… I’m blessed to have my dojo and where ever my running shoes take me!

Peace,

Ginnie

 

Leave a Reply

