A Shift…

I’m one of those crazy people who love and hate change… I love the challenges and the newness but dislike the disruptions or chaos that may be involved (see post from April 23).

Anyway, I get this feeling that there is a major shift about to happen. I had this feeling a few times in my life; The first when I decided to train in martial arts, the second is when I quit a very secure nursing job to open a karate school. Believe me there was plenty of angst and vacillating back and forth with these decisions. Yet each of these changes pushed me into new directions on my life path. I’m feeling this combination of yearning and uncertainty once again. Only this time the vision isn’t as clear.

I do know one thing I’m being pulled further inward so I can do more outwardly. If that makes any sense? As soon as I can put together a picture or have a Satori on what all these signs are about I will share them…

In the meantime please feel free to share some of your shifts…

Namaste,

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

