Back…

Please let me offer an explanation for my two week hiatus from the blogging world; I was (laugh) on vacation. When I say vacation I mean my school was closed. Which means I spent eight days trying to catch up on everything I didn’t have time for while teaching; This included paper work, prepping for a belt graduation,stripping wall paper and repainting my kitchen, cleaning the school, finding time for lunch with friends, caring for dog’s eye, the list is endless!

Its safe to say only about a third of what I intended to get done got done. Which gets me to wondering, how someone who is supposedly organized can get so far behind? Then I remember a line from one of my favorite Brit Coms, As Time Goes By; ‘You can’t fall behind if you weren’t trying to keep up in the first place.” So I’ll try this philosophy and see where it leads…

Anyway its good to be back in the blog-a-sphere…

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

