Unexpected Surprises…

Don’t you love it when life catches you unaware? Surprises (good ones) keep us out of the day to day rut. Its why we get up in the morning (though we might not know it). 

Yesterday was full of surprises! First the weather was perfect. Secondly I got a package I’ve been waiting for. I also received a birthday card from my brother with the most beautiful and heartfelt note. I had visits from a 10 week old husky puppy and a former student home from college… 

Each surprise lightened my heart and filled my soul. These blessings provided me with energy and love to share with those who crossed my path… Some may think these simple pleasures are just, what they appear to be; a card, a puppy, sunshine and a young student. To me they were affirmations of life and love…

Look for your bliss,

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

