I’m Listening…

No need to hit me on the head with a two by four… I know (some of the time) when the universe is speaking to me!

Friday I’m clearing out a cupboard and a Wayne Dyer cd slips out. Saturday I’m on the treadmill in the gym and Wayne Dyer is on PBS. After leaving the gym I go home and turn on my Nook and Wayne Dyer’s book is advertised… I download the book! Sunday Wayne Dyer is on PBS again, this time I watch it with the volume on…

Since my black belt test I’ve been a drift – Without a specific goal I’ve been just going through the day like an ordinary person – Except I’m not ordinary! I’ve always had this feeling I’ve been put on this planet for an extraordinary purpose. Which is why I left nursing to pursue teaching the martial arts, so I can touch more lives! I know in my soul this was the right move just as I know I’m supposed to do something else…

I’m going to finish Wishes Fulfilled by Dr. Dyer, and I will watch the PBS special again because I know there are messages and lessons for me ( and you). Because I believe God expects extraordinary things from me… Its up to me to figure out what they are!

I’m listening,

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

