Clear Thinking…

Wow I’ve been sidelined with a bit of a sinus issue and a mild ear infection… I can’t believe how a minor illness can slow you down. As a former nurse I’m well aware of the body’s healing processes taking precedence over my training regime. What throws me for a loop is how my mental capacity becomes muddled. Clear thinking requires – A lot of Thought!  There is effort involved even toward simple tasks!

The lack of clear thinking may be due impart to the cold medicines, the clogged sinuses and or the constant ringing in my right ear. Then again maybe it’s the body’s way of saying just shut up and rest…

Which is what Im going to do – I think?

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

