Tripping Over My Own Feet…

I can hear my mother saying, “You’ll never learn.”  I believe she may be right – Especially when it comes to over doing…

Seems I can never just train, I have to train like a mad woman. Working on one fundraising effort is never enough how about three! Overbooked and under rested can only lead to one thing… Dis-ease! Thankfully it seems like it will be nothing but a nuisance!

In reality it is the result of a repeated pattern of over stressing myself and not paying attention. How many other times am I going to trip over my own feet?  I guess it depends if and when I’ll ever learn…

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

