A Word…

Funny how the mind can latch onto only one word in a sentence… You know someone has written you or is speaking to you and all of a sudden a word gets stuck. It’s like a piece of popcorn between your teeth. It isn’t going to harm you but you can’t ignore it!

We all have those words, for me it is can’t, or won’t or too… Yup as soon as one of those words precedes  any kind of action which is in control of the person verbalizing – My mind goes off on a rant! I get on my mental soapbox and I’m preaching. It makes me crazy to think that other peoples opinion of their own or worse my abilities makes me go crazy…

So if I may have a word or two You, Can, You Will  achieve what you believe…

Have a great day!

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

