Wanting Nothing…

Today I bought an iphone. Which means there is nothing left on my “thing list!” I don’t think I’ve ever experienced this before. I’ve always set goals and among my goals were things – Now there’s no-thing!

How blessed can one person be? Imagine there is nothing I want… I feel free like there was a to do list and it’s complete. So it is time for me to focus on the things I can do rather than buy. Investing my time and money into worthy causes and pursuits.

I can hardly wait to start a new list of things I want – For others…

 

Namaste…

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

