Returns…

Before the gifting starts and the inevitable returning begins… Let me go on about “Returns.”

These past few days I’ve been returning gifts – Helping my cousin with his internet connections and shopping; In return for walking me to the bus stop and teaching me about cars. Helping my mother decorate her tree and clean her kitchen; In return for making me the woman I am…

I’m sure there will be more “Returns” to all the people who have given me all sorts of special gifts – This will be a pleasure. To return love is the best gift I can give and get…

 

So who’s gift do you need to return?

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

