Less Time More Organized!

Funny the less time I have to get things done; the more I get done! This is certainly true of these past weeks and especially this week. I’m not sure if there’s a brain enzyme that improves time management when you have less time or seemingly less time. I know adrenaline kicks in during stress the fight or flight phenomenon but I thought that was short term. Anyway what ever it is I need to keep the mojo going for at least another week!

I wish I could be this way all the time, except without the stress…

Gotta go, lots to do!

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

