Peanut Butter…

We all have favorite comfort foods mine happens to be peanut butter. I love peanut butter on fruit, raw vegetables, cookies, chocolate, anything goes with peanut butter – It’s the little black dress of the cupboard!  No matter what the occasion you can accessorize it with anything… My personal favorite is fresh bread!

In my opinion if peanut butter was served any time world leaders got together the outcome would be more favorable! It would at least keep them from running off at the mouth!

Seriously it is one of my favorite work out foods, the only downfall is I have no self control when it comes to peanut butter. So it isn’t one of my better diet foods! Which reminds me I love it right out of the jar in it’s “natural form” on a spoon!

Namaste,

My pals, Peter and Skippy are calling!

Ginnie

 

Leave a Reply

