Ahead Of Myself…

Overwhelm, has just smacked me between the eyes! It’s four weeks until Christmas! I’ve been lulled into a state of bliss with the warm temperatures and busy work load. Now after waking up after my Thanksgiving nap I’m in a state of frenzy…

Getting ahead of myself looking at the entire picture instead of practicing what I preach and chunk it down. Working on small pieces to the large puzzle. Still there is much to do and so very little time to do it in…

So the first action is rest because I’m going to need it! This is going to be an insane four weeks!

Namaste,

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

