Left Overs…

Well the day after Thanksgiving is usually about spending too much money (but look how much I saved) and eating left overs… Since Black Friday means nothing to me I’ll go with the left overs.

Today there was left over food and left over work. The food will be eaten and the work was almost completed but there are the residual thank you notices or thoughts.

Traditionally I use this weekend to write out my Christmas cards (OOPS how un P.C. of me) I said Christmas, oops wrote Christmas! Yikes I hope this doesn’t go on my permanent record!

I digress, I write Christmas Cards because it’s the perfect time to remember each individual. To recall what they mean to me. Sappy I know but it is my way of getting into the true spirit of the season and I don’t get up at midnight to do it!

Namaste,

Happy Holidays

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

