Flexible…

Seems the best lessons learned are the hard ones. After sustaining a couple of nagging injuries due to poor stretching habits,I set out to reverse the damage – At the very least  control the damage. I started practicing morning yoga and being mindful of stretching before and after training. The result is I’m much better physically .

The discovery; I found the more I focused on keeping my body more flexible, the more flexible I became emotionally. A strange body mind connection yet I can’t deny that I’m not as rigid with my opinions and routines.

I’m unsure what it all means but maybe we all should get up and practice yoga and have a happier more productive world…. Just a thought…

 

Namaste,

 

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

