One Thing To Look Forward To…

As we approach the end of October we notice the beautiful muted colors of autumn.  This time of year is bittersweet the heralding the end of  summer and the coming of winter. I know some of you enjoy the winter season. As for me winter is a season to get through; like a colonoscopy, or a tax audit!

There is one thing that I appreciate about winter it is retreating inward. Not just indoors but inside my own heads. This is a time for introspection and reflection on where I’ve been, where I am, and where I’m going… Take time each morning or evening and ask yourself those three questions. You will eventually get your answers. If you are truly honest with yourself you may get answers you don’t like. Believe me getting to know your self isn’t for sissies, but it’s the only way we grow a beings…

Looking forward to “Spring Growth”,

 

Ginnie

Leave a Reply

