The Extra Mile…

How  many of us are willing to go the extra mile for what we want? I mean really want not going to the Walmart in the next town because the one in your town is out of the 8G I Touch!  How many of us are willing to sacrifice sleep, recreation, security (meaning leaving a job), a bad relationship, physical pain, and any number of the excuses we give ourselves for not being where we want to be?  What’s holding us back? Fear or laziness?Why is it the extra mile is never crowded? Why is it we all have abilities and talents that we don’t use? Fear or Laziness?

I’m guessing successful people aren’t controlled by fear or laziness… Because no matter how I look at this it comes down to being Willing to give it ALL and that my friends is a wager too many of us are afraid to back…

If you’re looking for me I’ll be heading down the road an “Extra Mile or so”…

Ginnie

 

Leave a Reply

