Fur the Love…

Taking a moment to recognize and appreciate the “Furry” members of our families. Whether they may be feline or canine they expect nothing and give everything…  My life has been blessed by dogs and cats, each bringing me a special love unmatched in human terms. These furry family members rarely deviate in their affection toward those they love.  Whereas we humans have love that changes as our relationships evolve. I guess this is why our pets are so important, they can always be counted on for support. Whether it’s a lick of the hand, purr, or tail wag, they are always there when needed.

It is my hope that I can be counted on by my furry family and my human family and friends. That by experiencing this kind of unconditional love I can  also give love unconditionally.

Nature is God’s classroom to us, we are to be a part of it to learn from it – The natural world is not ours to conquer or improve but ours to study and share. So Fur the love my friends hug your kitties, and doggies love them like they love you – You’ll be a better person.

A Friend Fur Ever,

Ginnie

One thought on “Fur the Love…

Leave a Reply

