Hello world…

Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Ginnie Amaral and I’m a master teacher in martial arts, a former nurse, a humanitarian, and an activist for a better planet. I’m currently training for a half marathon and during my training runs my mind is clear and full of interesting insights I’d love to share-Hence the blog.

I will be using this blog to share some of these insights from my daily run, sort of a diary. Please feel free to share your comments. It is my hope that  you’ll look forward to reading these posts and it will somehow make your day a bit brighter. It is my greater hope that in someway it might inspire you to challenge your self!

 

Blessings,

Ginnie

 

Leave a Reply

